Sarah M. Cradit - House of Crimson and Clover Series (#1-12)

Speculative fiction, steampunk, dystopia, mythology, Supernatural, fairy tales
User avatar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 40420
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:37 pm

Sarah M. Cradit - House of Crimson and Clover Series (#1-12)

Unread post by AddictedToReading »


House of Crimson and Clover Series by Sarah M. Cradit Boxsets (#1-12)

Sci-Fi/Fantasy - ePub 5.1 mb

From Book 1: Two brothers. One light, one dark. Ana is drawn to, and afraid of, them both.

Ana Deschanel made a terrible mistake, one that not even her magic can fix. The only chance of protecting all involved is to flee New Orleans for the solitude of the remote North Atlantic.

Summer Island, Maine (population 202) is not the tranquil escape Ana envisioned. The locals are distant and cold, especially her neighbor, the reclusive veterinarian Jonathan St. Andrews. Her only lifeline is the eccentric caretaker, Alex, who conveniently shows up at all the right moments, warning her she’s completely unprepared for a Summer Island winter. As the storm approaches, Ana may soon be cut off from the rest of the world.

After a surprising encounter with Jonathan’s diametrically different brother, Finn, Ana braves the storm to return something he lost, only to slip and fall on the jagged shoreline. The St. Andrews brothers find her in the nick of time, bringing her to their home to ride out the blizzard.

Ana comes from a family of powerful witches, but her own gift—healing—has never worked when she needed it. As both the storm and Ana’s condition worsen, the St. Andrews brothers learn there are more sinister forces at work, closer than they ever imagined.

With no help from the outside world, they must find a way to protect themselves from both the storm and the growing darkness that looms across the island.

The House of Crimson & Clover (Volumes I-IV) by Sarah M. Cradit

Included in this set:

Volume I: The Storm and the Darkness
Volume II: Shattered
Volume III: The Illusions of Eventide
Volume IV: Bound

The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set (Volumes V-VIII) by Sarah M. Cradit

Included in this set:

Volume V: Midnight Dynasty
.Volume VI: Asunder
Volume VII: Empire of Shadows
Volume VIII: Myths of Midwinter

The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set (Volumes IX-XII) by Sarah M. Cradit

Included in this set:

Volume IX: The Hinterland Veil
Volume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress
Volume XI: Within the Garden of Twilight
Volume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn
If you download books, please consider
becoming a supporter
:D - Thanks everyone, this site would not be able to survive without the continuous support of members like you

Donate Here Image